RSS

messing with new knowledge

19 Sep

!Warning this is not a story!

It’s a crime, I know but I want to see how far HTML can be used here. I’ve recently learned a few things about HTML (having taken the “geek” option which teaches us programming bases).

For example if this is written in red then that’s awesome!

And now it should be black again…

Headings!

Because headings are cool

like bananas

Then I can do this and this

  • Ok so the red doesn’t work… omg ok update: the red does work! XD
  • Also: I’ve run out of things to say

empty link and that’s about all I can do… I think it’s quite cool though considering I only had one lesson (not counting the introduction and insides-of-a-computer lesson) 🙂

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 19 September 2014 in Banzaï

 

2 responses to “messing with new knowledge

  1. zampano

    19 September 2014 at 23:41

    With the power of HTML comes great responsibility! 😀

     
    • imab00kworm

      20 September 2014 at 07:33

      Heheh aye! I hope I will gain more knowledge of it and crush the internet, destroy all hope and rule the world! Wait… That’s not what I meant…

       

Any thoughts?...

 
