RSS

Morning Thursday

16 Jan

My mother violently swings my bed open to wake me up. I realise that my desk didn’t ring and I’m late for my alarm! I jump out of my cupboard and yank open my house to get dressed, before leaving I check the door to see if I haven’t forgotten anything before running down out of the station with a train in my hand. I finally get to the cereal bar and jump on a school before it leaves. Then I run down the teacher and up the class and finally get outside but the road tells me I’m too late and to wait in bed. 
I should have stayed on the stairs…

………………………..sensenonsense………………………..

Watch out I’ve run into some terrible swippy-swappers: sentences that swap monsters around in words…
😉

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 16 January 2015 in Banzaï

 

2 responses to “Morning Thursday

  1. Bastet

    17 January 2015 at 09:45

    What lovely confusion …. 😀

     

Any thoughts?...

 
