RSS

Angels & Demons

11 Dec

My angel and my demon
Live side by side,
It’s not very stable,
But it’ll suffice.

My angel and demon
Aren’t balanced or fixed,
They waver and wander,
And move quite a bit.

My angel and demon
Are quite close when you think
One and the other
Are white silk and black ink.

My angel and demon
When one wanders too far
No, I don’t like that
I won’t think about it
Come back
Wait
No

Don’t

 
Leave

 

Me

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 11 December 2016 in lost things

 

Any thoughts?...

 
